Seeing Sean John Show seated at Cipriani’s! (try saying it 5x)

2008_02_11_seanjohn3
Invite and seat assignment, in hand and assistants on deck, but I can’t remember who. That’s right tonight I’m not responsible for anyone getting in. It is going to be one of those kinda nights. That’s what I said to myself as I made my exit from Grand Central Station. As I look across the street, I can see shenanigan have already started. Damn, it looks there are 2 lines. In these situation it’s best to be alone. My game plan straight up the middle, taking it directly to the head. I only have one name to drop and all my credentials, if necessary. Before I could fully get out the “t” in TJ, as in TJ of Paul Wilmont Communication. I hear the music of someone with a clipboard calling my name. Needless to say, I’m smiling and for me the velvet robe is just a Janet Jackson song.
Sean John Fall 2008 at CIPRIANI
http:/http://vimeo.com/10384273/

Leave a comment

Filed under Article, Fashion, Style, Video

Thanks for Commenting!